Resident lifetime hunting, trapping, and fishing licenses serve in lieu of the. Junior Sportsman Hunting/Fishing/Trapping (Class XJ) for ages 15 through 17. $16.
Resident and nonresident youth, ages 15 to 17 are required to have Junior Sportsman Hunting/Trapping/Fishing License (Class XJ or XXJ). Nonresident anglers will also need a Conservation/Law Enforcement stamp (Class CS/LE).
Resident lifetime hunting, trapping, and fishing licenses serve in lieu of the. Sportsman Hunting/Fishing/Trapping (Class X) for ages 18 through 64, $33.00.
Discover Where To Buy West Virginia Fishing Licenses.. Each license to fish is categorized based on the applicant's age, residency status and the length of .
West Virginia has great fishing, but you'll first need to obtain a fishing license.. Check the regulations guide if you're unsure of the rules for your fishing area.
Residents between the ages of 15 and 17 years old are required to have a Junior Sportsman Hunting/Trapping/Fishing license (Class XJ). Anyone under the .
Purchase your West Virginia fishing license online. Get more information for fishing in West Virginia, fishing laws and regulations, resources and more.
All West Virginia residents age 15 or older must have a resident base or combination hunting license and the Conservation Stamp.
Nonresident youth seven and under do not require a license, but those ages eight to 17 must have a Junior Sportsman Hunting/Trapping/Fishing License (Class XXJ) and a Conservation/Law Enforcement Stamp (Class CS/LE).
Resident Freshwater Fishing License* (age 16 and older). . of Columbia) to the West Virginia border/state line]: Resident anglers with state freshwater licenses .