Posted on

Eli Tomac survives challenges from Marvin Musquin and a surprisingly fast Justin Hill to take one other win, however Jason Anderson didn’t give away many factors, ending second and maintaining a snug lead within the standings. The casualty record continues to develop with Cole Seely happening and forcing a restart in his warmth. The 250 class noticed Austin Forkner take his first supercross win over a hard-charging Dylan Ferrandis. Zach Osborne retains the factors lead with a 3rd



1. 35 Austin Forkner Richards, MO Kawasaki KX 250F
2. 24 Dylan Ferrandis Murrieta, CA Yamaha YZ250F
three. 1 Zach Osborne Abingdon, VA Husqvarna FC250
four. 36 Rj Hampshire Wesley Chapel, FL Honda CRF 250
5. 29 Martin Davalos Clermont, FL Kawasaki KX 250F
6. 45 Jordon Smith Belmont, NC KTM 250 SX-F
7. 38 Luke Renzland Hewitt, NJ Yamaha YZ250F
eight. 66 Cameron Mcadoo Sioux Metropolis, IA Honda CRF 250
9. 31 Colt Nichols Muskogee, OK Yamaha YZ250F
10. 47 James Decotis Peabody, MA Suzuki RM-Z250
11. 56 Anthony Rodriguez Cairo, GA KTM 250SX-F Manufacturing facility Editi
12. 6 Jeremy Martin Millville, MN Honda CRF 250
13. 76 Kyle Peters Greensboro, NC Suzuki RM-Z250
14. 49 Nick Gaines Ringgold, GA Yamaha YZ250F
15. 57 John Quick Pilot Level, TX Yamaha YZ250F
16. 111 Chris Blose Phoenix, AZ Honda CRF 250
17. 169 Challen Tennant Willis, TX Yamaha YZ250F
18. 373 Jacob Williamson Swartz Creek, MI Honda CRF 250
19. 174 Joshua Osby Valparaiso, IN KTM 250 SX-F
20. 44 Lorenzo Locurcio CLERMONT, FL Honda CRF 250
21. 43 Sean Cantrell Murrieta, CA KTM 250 SX-F
22. 89 Jerry Robin Corcoran, MN Honda CRF 250

READ ALSO  Gas Powered Dirt Bikes

1. three Eli Tomac Cortez, CO Kawasaki KX 450F
2. 25 Marvin Musquin CLERMONT, FL KTM 450 SX-F Manufacturing facility Edit
three. 21 Jason Anderson Rio Rancho, NM Husqvarna FC450
four. 2 Cooper Webb Newport, NC Yamaha YZ450F
5. 20 Broc Tickle Holly, MI KTM 450 SX-F Manufacturing facility Edit
6. 46 Justin Hill Yoncalla, OR Suzuki RM-Z450
7. 15 Dean Wilson Clermont, FL Husqvarna FC450
eight. 27 Malcolm Stewart Haines Metropolis, FL Suzuki RM-Z450
9. four Blake Baggett Grand Terrace, CA KTM 450 SX-F Manufacturing facility Edit
10. 10 Justin Brayton Mint Hill, NC Honda CRF 450
11. 55 Vince Friese Cape Girardeau, MO Honda CRF 450
12. 34 Weston Peick Menifee, CA Suzuki RM-Z450
13. 11 Kyle Chisholm Valrico, FL Yamaha YZ450F
14. 69 Tyler Bowers Lake Elsinore, Ca Kawasaki KX 450F
15. 59 Cole Martinez Rimrock, AZ Husqvarna FC250
16. 39 Kyle Cunningham Willow Park, TX Suzuki RM-Z450
17. 907 Ben Lamay Wasilla, AK Honda CRF 450
18. 68 Justin Starling Deland, FL Husqvarna FC250
19. 58 Matthew Bisceglia Weatherford, TX Suzuki RM-Z450
20. 73 Brandon Scharer Gardena, CA Yamaha YZ450F
2.1 22 Chad Reed Dade Metropolis, FL Husqvarna FC450
22. 60 Benny Bloss Oak Grove, MO KTM 450 SX-F Manufacturing facility Edit

The put up TAMPA SUPERCROSS: KAWASAKI SWEEP! appeared first on Grime Bike Journal.

قالب وردپرس

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *